JO Leitung

JO Koordinator

«Schampi» Hanspeter Brigger
+41 79 257 18 10
brigger@skiclubparpan.ch

J+S Coach

Riccarda Brand
Leiter 1, J+S Coach
+41 79 231 73 89
riccarda.brand@gmail.com

Technik

Patrick Häusermann
Nachwuchstrainer
+41 79 622 74 39
patrick.haeusermann@bluewin.ch

Mini  

Niccolo Hartmann
Regionaltrainer
+41 78 646 72 97
niccolohartmann@me.com

JO

Marco Hossmann
Nachwuchstrainer
+41 79 610 56 26
hossmann.marco@gmail.com

Fun

«Kuck» Michael Kummer
J&S Experte, Regionaltrainer
+41 79 634 13 92
michael_kummer@bluewin.ch

Gletscher

Dario Lohner
Leiter 3, Clubtrainer Swiss Ski
+41 79 653 80 50
dario.lohner@bluewin.ch

UNIFIED Special Olympics

Angelina Singer
Leiterin 3, Leiterin Sport und Handicap
+41 79 296 83 72
angelina.singer@gmx.ch